For accepting the award, first I have to do a few things:

1. Thank the person who chose you.

2. Share seven random facts about yourself.

3. Share seven of your posts that follow these categories: Most Beautiful Piece, Most Helpful, Most Popular, Most Controversial, Most Surprisingly Successful, Most Underrated and Most Pride Worthy.

4. Pick seven blogs you love to read to nominate.

1. I was nominated by the Cinematic Film Blog who like me shares a passion for the movies and writes great reviews. Thanks for the nomination.

2. Now the seven random facts.

1. I once caught a shark whilst deep-sea fishing in Perth.

2. I have a soft spot for Michael Bay movies!

3. I have fallen asleep through too many movies.

4. I’m rubbish at camping.

5. I hate Spiders.

6. I want to be a Cinematographer.

7. I strangely enjoyed ‘From Paris With Love’ and gave it a 7 for entertainment!

3. Now for my posts.

Most Beautiful: 100 Movies to see before you die…

Most Helpful: 2012: A good year for films…

Most Popular: 100 Movies to see before you die (Part 2)

Most Controversial: Ferris Bueller sequel or ad?

Most Surprisingly Successful Vin Diesel gets suited and booted as ‘Riddick’ in first glimpse…

Most Underrated: Underworld: Awakening – Review

Most Pride Worthy: Safe House – Review

4. Now I’ll nominate seven blogs I really enjoy reading.

My FilmViews

last action arnold

Australian Film Review

Did You See That One?

Love Your Movies

Film Blerg

Filmkijker

Hope you enjoy my site! We are also on Twitter and Facebook.

Leave a Reply

